Share this:

" />
Telesom Dahabshiil
Published On: Thu, Dec 14th, 2017

Liiska Golaha Wasiirada Xukuumadda Muuse Biixi Oo Lasoo Saaray

Araweelo News Network

Madaxweyne Muuse Biixi photo file.

Hargeysa(ANN)-Madaxweynaha cusub Musue Biixi Cabdi, ayaa soo saaray Liiska Golaha wasiirada xukuumadda cusub oo ay Xubno ka yihiin Afar xubnood oo ka mid ahaa, kuwaas 23 Wasaaradood Iyo ku xigeenadooda oo ay ku jiraan dhawr xubnood oo wasiir ku xigeeno ka ahaa Xukuumaddii hore.

Liiska Golaha Wasiirada Halkan ka akhri.

Liiska Golaha wasiirada

About the Author

- Arraale Mohamoud Jaama Freelance Journalist and Human Rights Activist Arraale, is a 20 year experience as a professional Journalist and human rights activist Over the years, worked for the major News Papers in Somaliland as a reporter, editor and contributor. 2008 established website Araweelo News Network, he currently runs a website based in Somaliland. Arraale is the specializes in the investigation and reporting on issues relating to human rights, democracy, and good governance. contact: Send an SMS or MMS to + 252 63 442 5380 < + 252 63 442 5380 /

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Araweelo is an Associated Network News, The most trusted source for news & Political,investigator report,Human Rights Issues,Educations,Social and Democracy ,Latest News Horn of Africa. runs Arraale Mohamoud Jama Freelance Journalist and Human Rights Activist based in Somaliland.

Chat with us on WhatsApp